Back from the Shrink

12 Jan

I just got back from seeing my counsellor/psychiatrist. It was nice to have her worry about me, as egotistical as that sounds. And my best friend walked me to the health centre and back. I love her to bits ♥

I’ve been confiding my problems with the people at Cerulean Butterfly. I had forgotten how unbelievably supportive this community is. I love all my fellow butterflies ♥

I realize this sounds like a really lovey dovey sort of post. The thing with my bipolar is, I can sound like the world is crashing all around me one post, and the next, the world is so wonderful and great and I’m puking rainbows while riding the Nyan Cat. Woohoo.

On another note, I am absolutely in love with Audrey Hepburn ♥

Look at those collar bones! ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

